Member Events

This page contains information about our member's upcoming events. Only institution-affiliated CUGH members may post new items to this board. Click here for more information on membership.
Event Link When Location
International Workshop on HIV Observational Databases Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 8:00am to Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 5:15pm
Athens
Greece
GR
Annual International Conference on Operations Research and Statistics (CMSOR) Monday, April 8, 2019 - 8:00am to Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 5:15pm
Singapore
SG
Humanitarian Crisis Simulation | May 17-19, 2019 | Hudson, Wisconsin Friday, May 17, 2019 - 4:00pm to Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 4:00pm
Hudson , WI
United States
Wisconsin US
Health Systems Summer Institute at Johns Hopkins Monday, June 10, 2019 - 8:00am to Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 5:30pm
Baltimore , MD
United States
Maryland US
International Health Economics Association- World Congress Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 8:00am to Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 5:45pm
Basel
Switzerland
CH